Posted by on

Real Estate Lawyers Near Pembroke

Real Estate Lawyers Near Pembroke

Glen Price

Real Estate Lawyer
Experienced & Professional

Contact

141A Lake Street, P.O. Box 697, Pembroke, ON, K8A 6X9
Tel: 613-732-2883
Toll Free: 877-732-2884
Fax: 613-732-3436
Email: glen@glenpricelawyer.com

Kathleen Price

Real Estate Lawyer

Contact

141A Lake Street, P.O. Box 697, Pembroke, ON, K8A 6X9
Tel: 613-732-2883
Toll Free: 877-732-2884
Fax: 613-732-3436
Email: kathleen@glenpricelawyer.com

Matthew J. Bradley

Huckabone • O’Brien • Instance • Bradley • Lyle, LLP

Contact

284 Pembroke Street East, P.O. Box 487, Pembroke, ON, K8A 6X7
3407 Petawawa Blvd., Petawawa, ON, K8H 1X4
Direct Tel: 613-735-2341 x321
Fax: 613-732-8825
Office Tel: 613-506-2341
Fax: 613-506-3547
Email: mbradley@hsolawyers.com
www.hsolawyers.com

Laurie A. Dakin, B.A., LL.B.

Barrister & Solicitor

Contact

238 Pembroke Street East, P.O. Box 1304, Pembroke, ON K8A 6Y6
Tel: 613-732-0007
Fax: 613-732-0027
Email: ldakin@nrtco.net
Email: vicki_dakin@nrtco.net

Mary A. Fraser, B.A., LL.B.

Johnson, Fraser & March
Wills/Estates, Real Estate & Family Law

Contact

259 Pembroke Street East, Box 366, Pembroke, ON, K8A 6X6
Tel: 613-735-0624
Fax: 613-735-0625
Email: mfraser@nrtco.net
www.jfmlawyers.ca

Ronald H. Gervais, B.A., LL.B.

Sheppard & Gervais
Barristers & Solicitors
Avocats & Notaires

Contact

290 Pembroke Street East, Pembroke, Ontario, K8A 3K3
Tel: 613-732-3621
Fax: 613-732-3594
Email: rongervais@sglawfirm.ca

William Instance

Huckabone • O’Brien • Instance • Bradley • Lyle, LLP

Contact

284 Pembroke Street East, P.O. Box 487, Pembroke, ON, K8A 6X7
Direct Tel: 613-735-2345 x322
Fax: 613-735-3547
Email: winstance@hsolawyers.com
www.hsolawyers.com

Blair Jones, B.A. (Hon.), LL.B.

Barrister – Solicitor – Notary Public
Professional Corporation

Contact

1064 Pembroke Street West, Pembroke, ON, K8A 5R4
Tel: 613-735-8226
Fax: 613-735-8474
Email: blair@jones-law.ca

Elisha M.E. Kelly, LL.L, LL.B.

Blair Jones Professional Corporation
Barrister – Solicitor – Notary Public
Bilingual-Bilingue
Give people more than they expect!

Contact

1064 Pembroke Street West, Pembroke, ON, K8A 5R4
Tel: 613-735-8226
Fax: 613-735-8474
Email: elisha@jones-law.ca

Ian C. Kuehl, B.A. (Hon.), J.D.

Sheppard & Gervais
Barristers & Solicitors
Avocats & Notaires

Contact

290 Pembroke Street East, Pembroke, Ontario, K8A 3K3
Tel: 613-732-3621
Fax: 613-732-3594
Email: ian@sglawfirm.ca

R. Bruce Leach

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public

Contact

Pembroke Office
256 Nelson Street, Pembroke, ON, K8A 3N3
Tel: 613-735-1013
Fax: 613-732-8825

Cobden Office
Main Street, Cobden, Ontario

Timothy S. McCann, B.A., M.A., LL.B.

Lawyer

Contact

680 Pembroke Street East,
Pembroke, ON, K8A 3M2
Office: 613-629-8818
Cell: 613-281-8511
Fax: 613-629-1188
Email: office@mccannlawyer.com

Elizabeth Miron, B.A. (Hon.), J.D.

Blair Jones Professional Corporation
Barrister – Solicitor – Notary Public

Contact

1064 Pembroke Street West, Pembroke, ON, K8A 5R4
Tel: 613-735-8226
Fax: 613-735-8474
Email: elizabeth@jones-law.ca

Dwight Montgomery

Huckabone • O’Brien • Instance • Bradley • Lyle, LLP

Contact

284 Pembroke Street East, P.O. Box 487, Pembroke, ON, K8A 6X7
Direct Tel: 613-735-2342 x307
Fax: 613-735-0920
Email: dmontgomery@hsolawyers.com
www.hsolawyers.com

Jean-Pierre Quintal, B.A., B.Ed., LL.B.

Quintal Professional Corporation
Barrister & Solicitor

Contact

238 Pembroke St. East, P.O. Box 205, Pembroke, ON, K8A 6X3
Tel: 613-735-5777
Fax: 613-735-5935
Email: jpq@quintalpc.com

Roy C. Reiche

Barrister & Solicitor

Contact

203 Nelson Street, Pembroke, ON, K8A 3N1
Tel: 613-735-2313
Fax: 613-735-2013
Email: jpq@quintalpc.com

Robert B. Sheppard, LL.B, Q.C.

Sheppard & Gervais
Barristers & Solicitors
Avocats & Notaires

Contact

290 Pembroke Street East, Pembroke, Ontario, K8A 3K3
Tel: 613-732-3621
Res: 613-638-3166
Fax: 613-732-3594
Email: info@sglawfirm.ca

Although I believe that these businesses will meet or exceed your expectations, please qualify each provider before using their service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *